CALL FOR A CONSULTATION 515-284-5737 800-532-1405 515-284-5737 | 800-532-1405

Support Staff

Lori Yardley

Office Manager & Paralegal

layardley@parrishlaw.com

Marlyn Ibarra

Paralegal – Spanish Speaking

mibarra@parrishlaw.com

Brenda Mozena

Paralegal

bmozena@parrishlaw.com

Norha Maldonado

Paralegal – Spanish speaking

nmaldonado@parrishlaw.com

Anita Soderblom

Legal Assistant

to Brandon Brown and Benjamin D. Bergmann
asoderblom@parrishlaw.com

Cindy Carney

Legal Assistant

to Tammy Gentry and Robert Montgomery
ccarney@parrishlaw.com

Kendra Levine

Legal Assistant

to Charles Gribble and Matthew Boles
klevine@parrishlaw.com

Amy Greiner

Paralegal

agreiner@parrishlaw.com

Diane Noyce Sass

Accountant

dnoyce@parrishlaw.com

Shelly Smith

Accounting Clerk

Legal Assistant to Al Smith
ssmith@parrishlaw.com

Veronica Mora

Receptionist – Spanish Speaking

vmora@parrishlaw.com